Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Procurement Services
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3203
Fax  (850)561-2160

Office of Procurement Services
2380 Wahnish Way
Suite 214
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

 

The Procurement Services Team 

 
Director

 

 

Stephany Fall

Director of Procurement Services
(850) 599 - 3203

purchasing@famu.edu 
Chief Procurement Officer, PCard Administrator, iRattler Financial Functional Lead
Michele Blake Office Assistant
(850) 599-3203

sylvia.blake@famu.edu
Vendor Maintenance
Assistant Director
   

Tanya Robinson

Assistant Director of Procurement Services
(850) 599 - 3203

tanya.robinson@famu.edu
P-Card Reconciliation, Supervise Acquisitions
Contract Administrator
   
Pamela Lightbourne Contract Administrations
Office of Procurement Services
(850) 599-3203

pamela.lightbourne@famu.edu
Contractual Services, Agreements and other contracts

Supervise Contract Administration
Contract Administartion    
Keisha McQueen

Contract Coordinator
(850)599-3203

keisha.mcqueen@famu.edu
Contractual Services, Agreements and other contracts

 
Willie Minton Purchasing Coordinator
(850) 599-3203

willie.minton@famu.edu

(850) 599-3203
Contractual Services and other contracts
 
Ayo Ojutalayo Program Assistant
(850) 599-3203


ayokunle.ojutalayo@famu.edu
Contractual Services and other contracts
Acquisitions
   

Loretta McNealy

Senior Purchasing Agent
(850) 599 - 3299

loretta.mcnealy@famu.edu

Maintenance, Repair and Operations, Carpet Furniture, Office Supplies, Copiers, Books, Printing, etc.
Cheryl Sumner Purchasing Coordinator
(850) 599-3203

cheryl.sumner@famu.edu

(850) 599-3203
IT Service and Equipment, Office Supplies, Security Services, and other contracts
Colleen Washington

Senior Purchasing Agent
(850) 599 - 8696

colleen.washington@famu.edu
Audio Visual, Musical Instruments, Recreational Equipment, Medical Equipment and Supplies, Uniforms
Central Receiving    
George Austin, Jr StoreKeeper/Receiving
(850) 599-8019

george.austin@famu.edu
 
 
Calvin Moore StoreKeeper/Receiving
(850) 599-8010

calvin.moore@famu.edu
 
 
Carldrek Herring StoreKeeper/Receiving
(850) 599-8017

carldrek.herring@famu.edu