Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Financial Aid
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3730
Fax  

Office of Financial Aid
1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID STAFF

 

Lisa Stewart, Director                                                  lisa.stewart@famu.edu

Ivy Wilcox, Associate Director                                    ivy.wilcox@famu.edu

Sherry Marson, Director’s Assistant                            sherry.marson@famu.edu

Jackie Cason, Office Manager                                     jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 

Customer Service / Private Scholarships

Vanessa Whitley, Assistant Director                            vanessa.whitley@famu.edu

Robert Baulkmon, Financial Aid Officer                     robert.baulkmon@famu.edu

Doris Lovett, Program Assistant                                  doris.lovett@famu.edu           

Sheila Parrish, Financial Aid Officer                           sheila.parrish@famu.edu

Anna Williams, Senior Financial Aid Officer              anna.williams@famu.edu

 

Debt Management

David Evans, Debt Counselor                                      david.evans@famu.edu

 

Loans

Marilyn Smith, Assistant Director                                marilyn.smith@famu.edu

Bettye Colson, Coordinator                                          bettye.colson@famu.edu

Glenn Griggs, Coordinator                                           glenn.griggs@famu.edu

Rachel Robinson, Senior Financial Aid Officer           rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

Institutional Scholarships / Athletics

Carita Evans, Assistant Director                                   carita.evans@famu.edu
 

 
Verification

Danyell Conner, Assistant Director                             danyell.conner@famu.edu     

Emmanuel Agboola, Coordinator                                emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

Ennis Brinson, Coordinator                                          ennis.brinson@famu.edu

Ruby Edwards, Coordinator                                         ruby.edwards@famu.edu

         

Law School

Karemah Manselle, Assistant Director                          karemah.campbell@famu.edu            

Lisorie Murray, Financial Aid Officer                           lisorie.murray@famu.edu