Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Financial Aid
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3730
Fax  850.561.2730

Office of Financial Aid
1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID STAFF  

Counseling Staff

Alpha Group
Counselor
Title
A-E
Ruby Edwards Coordinator
F-I Emmanuel Agboola Coordinator
J-N Bettye Colson Coordinator
O-Q
Danyell Conner Assistant Director
R-T
Carita Evans Assistant Director
U-W
Vanessa Whitley Assistant Director
X,Y,Z
Marilyn Smith Assistant Director


            Lisa Stewart, Director                                                  lisa.stewart@famu.edu

            Ivy Wilcox, Associate Director                                    ivy.wilcox@famu.edu

            Jackie Cason, Office Manager                                     jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 

            Customer Service / Private Scholarships

            Vanessa Whitley, Assistant Director                            vanessa.whitley@famu.edu

            Robert Baulkmon, Financial Aid Officer                     robert.baulkmon@famu.edu 

           
Sheila Parrish, Financial Aid Officer                           sheila.parrish@famu.edu

           Steven Smith, Financial Aid Officer                            steven.smith@famu.edu

            Anna Williams, Senior Financial Aid Officer              anna.williams@famu.edu

 

            Debt Management

            David Evans, Debt Counselor                                      david.evans@famu.edu
           
           Glenn Griggs, Debt Counselor                                      glenn.griggs@famu.edu

 

            Loans

            Marilyn Smith, Assistant Director                                marilyn.smith@famu.edu

            Bettye Colson, Coordinator                                          bettye.colson@famu.edu
         
            Khebe Brown, Coordinator                                          khebe.brown@famu.edu

            Rachel Robinson, Senior Financial Aid Officer           rachel.robinson@famu.edu
 

            Institutional Scholarships / Athletics

            Carita Evans, Assistant Director                                   carita.evans@famu.edu
 

 
            Verification

            Danyell Conner, Assistant Director                             danyell.conner@famu.edu     

            Emmanuel Agboola, Coordinator                                emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

            Ruby Edwards, Coordinator                                         ruby.edwards@famu.edu

            Darrell Dawson, Program Assistant                            
darrell.dawson@famu.edu

           
Doris Lovett, Program Assistant                                  doris.lovett@famu.edu   

         

            Law School  

            Lisorie Murray, Financial Aid Officer                           lisorie.murray@famu.edu