Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Facilities, Planning, Construction and Safety
 

101jav
   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3197
Fax  (850) 561-2289

Facilities, Planning, Construction and Safety
2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 100
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Our Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Contact


Sameer Kapileshwari
Sameer.Kapileshwari@famu.edu


Associate Vice President of Facilities, Planning, Construction & Safety 
 

(850) 599-8033

 

 

 

 

Karen Brown
Karen.Brown@famu.edu

Associate Director of Planning

Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

Erica Wilcox
Erica.Wilcox@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Business

Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 


Cheryl Williams
Cheryl.Williams2@famu.edu

Space Coordinator
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 


Pamela Williams
Pamela.Williams@famu.edu

 

Coordinator of Accounting
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

Elston Peets
Elston.Peets@famu.edu

Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

Craig Talton
Craig.Talton@famu.edu

Cad Technician
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 


Prince Winston
Prince.Winston@famu.edu

Facilities Asst./Project Manager 
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-8006

 

 

 

Geraldine Ingram
Geraldine.Ingram@famu.edu



Administrative Assistant
Facilities Planning & Construction/
Environmental Health & Safety

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 


Emory ‘LaMont’ Eakins
Emory.Eakins@famu.edu

Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 


Lauren-Leslie Joseph
Lauren1.Joseph@famu.edu

Accountant
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197