Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Facilities Planning & Construction
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-599-3197
Fax  850-561-2289

Facilities Planning & Construction
2400 Wahnish Way
Bldg. 80 Suite 100
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Our Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Contact

Samuel Houston
Samuel.Houston@famu.edu


Director

Facilities Planning & Construction
 

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Karen Brown
Karen.Brown@famu.edu

Associate Director of Planning
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Chuks Onwunli
Chuks.Onwunli@famu.edu


Associate Director of Construction
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Erica Wilcox
Erica.Wilcox@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Business
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Cheryl Williams
Cheryl.Williams2@famu.edu

Space Coordinator
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Pam Williams
Pamela.Williams@famu.edu

Coordinator of Accounting
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Elston Peets
Elston.Peets@famu.edu

Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Sunday Edukore
Sunday.Edukore@famu.edu

 
Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 8044

 

 

 

Craig Talton
Craig.Talton@famu.edu

Cad Technician
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Prince Winston
Prince.Winston@famu.edu

Facilities Assistant 
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 

Geraldine Ingram
Geraldine.Ingram@famu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Facilities Planning & Construction/
Environmental Health & Safety

850 599 3197

 

 

 

LaMont Eakins
Emory.Eakins@famu.edu

Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 8044

 

 

 

Lauren-Leslie Joseph
Lauren1.Joseph@famu.edu

Accountant
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197