Facilities, Planning, Construction and Safety

 

Our Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Contact

 

Sameer Kapileshwari
Sameer.Kapileshwari@famu.edu

Associate Vice President of Facilities, Planning, Construction & Safety  

(850) 599-8033

 

 


 

 

Craig Talton
Craig.Talton@famu.edu

Director of
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

 

Laureatte Scott
Laureatte.Scott@famu.edu

Director of Business and Human Resources for Facilities, Planning, Construction, Plant Operations & Maintenance

(850) 412-5318

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Jackson
Deborah.Jackson@famu.edu

Business Analyst
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-8008

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant 

Space Coordinator
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Williams
Pamela.Williams@famu.edu

Coordinator of Accounting
Facilities, Planning & Construction & Safety

(850) 599-3197

 
 

 

 

 

Elston Peets
Elston.Peets@famu.edu

Project Manager
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

 

David Rosenfeld
David.Rosenfeld@famu.edu

Project Manager 
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Facilities Asst./Project Manager 
Facilities Planning & Construction

(850) 599-3197

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 100
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: (850) 599-3197
F: (850) 561-2289