Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
EssentialTheatre
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  
Fax  

 
 
Essential Theatre Faculty

      
              


Valencia E. Matthews

Director of Theatre
Dean, College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities
valencia.matthews@famu.edu

 



Chris Berry

Performance/Vocal Coach
christopher.berry@famu.edu



Edith Carnley

Costume Design
edith.carnley@famu.edu






Ruben Arana

Scene Design
ruben.aranadowns@famu.edu


 



Kimberly K. Harding
Management/Theatre History/Marketing/Sound Design
kimberly.harding@famu.edu


 



C. Bacote Robinson
Technical Director/Lighting Design
carey.robinson@famu.edu

 



Anedra Small
Performance/Vocal Coaching/Criticism/Recruitment
anedra.small@famu.edu


 



Evelyn Tyler
Management/Properties/Special Events
evelyn.tyler@famu.edu



Luther D. Wells
Associate Director of Theatre/Performance/Directing
Chair, Department of Visual Arts Humanities and Theatre
luther.wells@famu.edu

 

 

 
-->