Essential Theatre

Essential Theatre Faculty


              
Valencia E. Matthews
Professor | Director of Theatre
Dean, College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities
valencia.matthews@famu.edu

 
Ruben Arana
Assistant Professor | Scene Design
ruben.aranadowns@famu.edu

Edith Carnley
Associate Professor
| Costume Design
edith.carnley@famu.edu


Jamal Coleman
Director of Marketing
jamal.coleman@famu.edu




Kimberly K. Harding
Associate Professor | Theatre Management |
Sound Design
kimberly.harding@famu.edu




 
Lisa Lauray
Visiting Assistant Professor | Box Office Manager | Theatre Management
lisa.lauray@famu.edu

 
C. Bacote Robinson
Technical Director | Lighting Design
carey.robinson@famu.edu
 
Anedra Small
Assistant Professor | Performance | Recruitment
anedra.small@famu.edu

 
Evelyn Tyler
Assistant Professor | Properties | Special Events
evelyn.tyler@famu.edu

Luther D. Wells
Professor | Associate Director of Theatre | Performance | Recruitment
luther.wells@famu.edu

 

Contact Info

515 Orr Drive
Tucker Hall
Tallahassee , FL 32307

P: 850.561.2425

E: famuessentialtheatre@famu.edu