Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3191
Fax  (850) 599-3906

Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
501 Orr Drive
GEC-C Suite 314
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ghazwan Lutfi

Professor
GEC-C. Suite 122
850-561-2298
ghazwan.lutfi@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Dr. Warren Hope

Professor
PHD Program Coordinator
GEC-C Suite 118
850-599-3173
warren.hope@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita





Dr. Elizabeth Davenport

Professor
GEC-C Suite 120
850-599-8163
elizabeth.davenport@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Lavetta B. Henderson


Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 121
850-561-2792
lavetta.henderson@famu.edu
 

Curriculum Vita



Dr. Sheila D. Moore

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 116
850-599-3172
sheila.moore@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Patricia Green-Powell

Associate Dean for Student Services
Professor
GEC-B Suite 318
850-561-2989
patricia.greenpowell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Dr. Rose Campbell

Faculty Administrator
GEC-C Suite 109
850-561-2295
rose.campbell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita











Dr. Michelle Mitcham

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
GEC-C Suite 110
850-412-6655
michelle.mitcham@famu.edu



Curriculum Vita



Dr. Hassiem Kambui

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 112
850-561-2440
hassiem.kambui@famu.edu


Curriculum Vita







Dr. Alishea Rowley

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 120
850-561-2417
alishea.rowley@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita