Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Educational Leadership & Human Services
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3191
Fax  (850) 599-3906

Department of Educational Leadership & Human Services
501 Gamble Street
GEC-C Suite 314
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ghazwan Lutfi

Division Director
Professor
GEC-C. Suite 122
850-561-2298
ghazwan.lutfi@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Warren Hope

Professor
GEC-C Suite 118
850-599-3173
warren.hope@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Elizabeth Davenport

Professor
GEC-C Suite 120
850-599-8163
elizabeth.davenport@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Lavetta B. Henderson


Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 121
850-561-2792
lavetta.henderson@famu.edu
 

Curriculum Vita




Dr. Sheila D. Moore

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 105
850-599-3172
sheila.moore@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Patricia Green-Powell

Interim Dean
Professor
GEC-A Suite 309
850-599-3045
patricia.greenpowell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Dr. Gloria Poole

Professor
GEC-B Suite 303
850-599-3749
gloria.poole@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Dr. Rose Campbell

Professor
GEC-C Suite 109
850-561-2295
rose.campbell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita









Dr. Hassiem Kambui

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 112
850-561-2440
hassiem.kambui@famu.edu


Curriculum Vita