Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3191
Fax  (850) 599-3906

Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
501 Orr Drive
GEC-C Suite 314
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Faculty and Staff


Endya Stewart, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Acting Chair, Educational Leadership and Counseling
Professor
GEC-A Suite 311
850-561-2710
endya.stewart@famu.edu



Curriculum Vita





Elizabeth Davenport, Ph.D.

Professor
GEC-C Suite 120
850-599-8163
elizabeth.davenport@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Lavetta B. Henderson, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 121
850-561-2792
lavetta.henderson@famu.edu
 

Curriculum Vita





Ghazwan Lutfi, Ph.D.

Professor
GEC-C. Suite 113
850-561-2298
ghazwan.lutfi@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita





 
Sheila D. Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 116
850-599-3172
sheila.moore@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita





Patricia Green-Powell, Ph.D.

Interim Dean and Professor
GEC-A Suite 309
850-561-2989
patricia.greenpowell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Rose Campbell, Ed.D.

Faculty Administrator
GEC-C Suite 109
850-561-2295
rose.campbell@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita










Michelle Mitcham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
GEC-C Suite 110
850-412-6655
michelle.mitcham@famu.edu



Curriculum Vita



Hassiem Kambui, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
GEC-C Suite 112
850-561-2440
hassiem.kambui@famu.edu


Curriculum Vita







Alishea Rowley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
GEC-C Suite 120
850-561-2417
alishea.rowley@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita








Renee Wallace, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
GEC-C Suite 118
850-599-3846
renee.wallace@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita