Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 
Office of Contract and Grants Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Pamela Blount

Interim Director

pamela.blount@famu.edu

(850) 412-5072

Clynell Jackson-Washington

Coordinator, Accounting

clynell.jackson@famu.edu

(850) 561-2957

Kim Jackson

Coordinator, Accounting

kim.jackson@famu.edu

(850) 412-5064

Crystal Thomas

Coordinator, Accounting

crystal.thomas@famu.edu

(850) 412-5355

Sheryl Humphrey

Coordinator, Accounting

sheryl.humphrey@famu.edu

(850) 412-5708

Teresa Henry

Senior Grants Specialist

teresa.henry@famu.edu

(850) 412-5029

Melinda Norton

Administrative Assistant

melinda.norton@famu.edu

(850) 412-5067

Tiffany Davis Coordinator,Accounting tiffany.davis@famu.edu (850) 561-2956