Division of Research

ES1.jpg ES2.jpg ES3.jpg ES4.jpg ES5.jpg ES6.jpg ES7.jpg Lab1.jpg
Office of Contract and Grants Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Pamela Blount

Director

pamela.blount@famu.edu

(850) 412-5072

Kim Jackson

Coordinator, Accounting

kim.jackson@famu.edu

(850) 412-5064

Crystal Thomas

Coordinator, Accounting

crystal.thomas@famu.edu

(850) 412-5355

Sheryl Humphrey

Coordinator, Accounting

sheryl.humphrey@famu.edu

(850) 412-5708

Teresa Henry

Senior Grants Specialist

teresa.henry@famu.edu

(850) 412-5029

Melinda Norton

Coordinator, Accounting

melinda.norton@famu.edu

(850) 412-5067

Tiffany Davis Coordinator,Accounting tiffany.davis@famu.edu (850) 561-2956

Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850 412-5102
F: 850 412 5096

E: sponsor@famu.edu