Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 
Institutional Biosafety Committee 2015-2016

Mehboob Sheik, PhD
Chairperson
Professor
CESTA
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone:  (850) 412-5189
Email: mehboob.sheik@famu.edu
Mrs. Shari Moore
Associate Director
Sponsored Programs Post Award
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone:  (850) 599-3531
Email: shari.moore@famu.edu
 
Dr. Richard Long
Associate Professor
College Science and Technology
Office: Journalism Bld. Room 4046
Lab: Old DRS Building #64 Room 211
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: (850) 599-8281
Email: richard.long@famu.edu
Dr. Hernan Flores-Rozas
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Room 221 Dyson Pharmacy Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: (850) 412-7088
Email: hernan.floresrozas@famu.edu
Lekan Latinwo, PhD
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Biology
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone:  (850) 599-3907
Email: lekan.latinwo@famu.edu
Mr. Glen Perrigan
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS4560
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Telephone: (850) 245-8749
Email: glen.perrigan@dep.state.fl.us
Email: www.dep.state.fl.us
Mrs. Barbara Clayton
Retired Administrator

8117 Old St. Augustine Road
Tallahassee, FL  32311
Tel:ephone:  (850) 878-3829
Cell: ( 850) 241-4107
Email: barbara.clayton1224@gmail.com
Ms. Angela Sutton
Director
Environmental Health and Safety
Florida A&M University
2400 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL  32307
Telephone: (850) 599-8108
Fax: (850) 599-8024 
Email: angela.sutton@famu.edu
INSTITUTIONAL OFFICIAL
Timothy E. Moore, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL  32307
Telephone:  (850) 412-5102
Fax: (850) 599-3952
Email: timothy.moore@famu.edu