Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Division of Research

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Roster

2015-2016  IACUC Committee Members

Mandip S. Sachdeva, Ph.D.
College of Pharmacy and
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Adrian T. McCollum, Ph.D. 
Florida A&M University
College of Arts and Sciences

Tanise L. Jackson, DVM,
Divison of Research
Office of Animal Welfare and
Research Integrity

Ms. Teresa Henry
Senior Grants Specialist
Office of Contracts and Grants

Mr. David Stacey
Senior Lab Technician
Florida A&M University

Ms. Brooke Gentry
Information Specialist
Department of Education

Adrian T. McCollum, Ph.D. –
Alternate Member
Florida A&M University
College of Arts and Sciences

Ms. Angela Sutton
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Florida A&M University

Mr. Jim Rossman
Spartan Stores, Inc.
In house Print Supervisor

Ms. Julie-Anne Valliant
Registered Laboratory Animal Technician
Florida A&M University

Dr. Glen Wright
College of Engineering Sciences
Technology and Agriculture

Institutional Official
Timothy E. Moore, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Florida A&M University