Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Division of Research Staff

  E-mail Notice:
"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a
public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."
   


Division of Research Staff

Office of the Vice President
Florida A&M University
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 412-5102 (Voice)
(850) 412-5096 (Fax)
Email: sponsor@famu.edu

Name Title E-mail Address
Dr. K. Ken Redda Professor & Vice President for Research kinfe.redda@famu.edu
Mrs. Frances James Executive Assistant frances.james@famu.edu
Dr. Ola S. Lamar Sheffield Faculty Administrator & Director, Research Communications os.lamar@famu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Freeman Adminstrative Assistant jennifer.freeman@famu.edu


Office of Animal Care & Research Integrity 

Florida A&M University
219 F.H. Humphries Science Research Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 412-5246 (Voice)
(850) 412-5012 (Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address
Dr. Tanise Jackson Director, Animal Welfare & Research Integrity tanise.jackson@famu.edu
Mrs. Sherry Kemp Administrative Assistant sherry.kemp@famu.edu
Mr. David Stacey Laboratory Animal Manager david.stacey@famu.edu


Office of Contracts & Grants

Florida A&M University
660 Ardelia Court
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 412-5067 (Voice)
(850) 412-5524 (Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address
Ms. Pamela Blount Interim Director pamela.blount@famu.edu
Ms. Melinda Norton Administrative Assistant melinda.norton@famu.edu
Mrs. Kim Jackson Accounting Coordinator kim.jackson@famu.edu
Ms. Sheryl Humphrey Accounting Coordinator sheryl.humphrey@famu.edu
Ms. Tiffany Davis Accounting Coordinator tiffany.davis@famu.edu
Ms. Crystal Thomas Accounting Coordinator crystal.thomas@famu.edu
Mrs. Clynell Jackson Washington Accounting Coordinator clynell.jackson@famu.edu
Ms. Teresa Henry Senior Grants Specialist teresa.henry@famu.edu


Office of Sponsored Programs 
 
Florida A&M University
400 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3531 (Voice)
(850) 599-3952 (Fax)
Email: sponsor@famu.edu

Name Title E-mail Address
Mrs. Glory Brown Director, Sponsored Programs glory.brown@famu.edu
Mrs. Patricia Patrick Associate Director, Contracts & Monitoring patricia.patrick@famu.edu
Mrs. Veronique Floyd Coordinator, Research Programs/Services veronique.floyd@famu.edu
Ms. Meltonia Chandler Coordinator, Research Programs/Services meltonia.chandler@famu.edu
Ms. Sameria Granger Senior Grants Specialist sameria.granger@famu.edu
Ms. Angela Ash Grants Specialist angela.ash@famu.edu
Mr. Reginald Riley Coordinator, Research Programs/Services reginald.riley@famu.edu
Mr. Juvais Harrington Coordinator, Research Programs/Services juvais.harrington@famu.edu
Ms. Lewesa Peterson Office Assistant lewesa.peterson@famu.edu
Ms. Shari Moore Interim Associate Director, Post-Award shari.moore@famu.edu
Mrs. Cassandra Anderson Coordinator, Research Programs/Services cassandra.anderson@famu.edu
Mr. James Maduro Coordinator, Research Programs/Services james.maduro@famu.edu
Mr. Ronnie Mackey Coordinator, Research Programs/Services ronnie.mackey@famu.edu


Office of Technology Transfer

Florida A&M University
660 Ardelia Court
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 412-7232 (Voice)
(850) 412-7290 (Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address
Dr. Charles Weatherford Interim Director charles.weatherford@famu.edu
Mrs. Sharon Snelling Office Manager sharon.snelling@famu.edu
Ms. Reba Hartsfield Office Assistant reba.hartsfield@famu.edu