Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Contact Us

E-mail Notice:
"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.

If you do not want your e-mail address released in response

to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to

this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."


Office of the Vice President for Research

410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5102 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5096 (Fax)
Email Vice President for Research


Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. Timothy E. Moore

 Vice President for Research

timothy.moore@famu.edu

Dr. Charles Weatherford Associate Vice President for Research charles.weatherford@famu.edu

Mrs. Frances James

Administrative Coordinator

frances.james@famu.edu

Mr. Tola Thompson

Director, Governmental Relations

tola.thompson@famu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Freeman

Administrative Assistant

jennifer.freeman@famu.edu



Office of Animal Care & Research Integrity

Florida A&M University
219 F.H. Humphries Science Reesarch Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5246 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5012 (Fax)
Email Animal Care & Reserch Integrity

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. Tanise Jackson

Director, Animal Care & Regulatory Compliance

tanise.jackson@famu.edu

Mrs. Sherry Kemp

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

sherry.kemp@famu.edu

Mr. David Stacey

Laboratory Animal Manager

david.stacey@famu.edu



Office of Contracts & Grants
Florida A&M University
416 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5067 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5524 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mrs.Pamela Blount

Director, Contracts & Grants

pamela.blount@famu.edu

Ms. Melinda Norton

Accounting Coordinator

melinda.norton@famu.edu

Mrs. Kim Jackson

Accounting Coordinator

kim.jackson@famu.edu

Ms. Crystal Thomas

Accounting Coordinator

crystal.thomas@famu.edu

Ms. Sheryl Humphrey

Accounting Coordinator

sheryl.humphrey@famu.edu

Ms. Tiffany Davis

Accounting Coordinator

tiffany.davis@famu.edu

Ms. Teresa Henry

Senior Grants Specialist

teresa.henry@famu.edu



Office of Sponsored Programs


400 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-599-3531 (Voice)
Fax: 850-599-3952 (Fax)
Email Sponsored Programs

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mrs. Glory Brown

 Director, Sponsored Programs

glory.brown@famu.edu

Mrs. Veronique Floyd

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

veronique.floyd@famu.edu

Ms. Meltonia Chandler

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

meltonia.chandler@famu.edu

Ms. Sameria Granger

Senior Grants Specialist

sameria.granger@famu.edu

Mr. Reginald Riley

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

reginald.riley@famu.edu

Ms. Shari Moore

Associate Director

shari.moore@famu.edu

Ms. Patricia Jackson Administrative Assistant patricia.jackson@famu.edu


Office of Technology Transfer and Export Control


Florida A&M University
416 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center

Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-7232 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-7290 (Fax)
Email Technology Transfer

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mr. Reis Alsberry

 Director, Technology Transfer & Export Control

reis.alsberry@famu.edu

Mrs. Sharon Snelling

Office Manager

sharon.snelling@famu.edu

Ms. Reba Hartsfield

Office Assistant

reba.hartsfield@famu.edu

Mr. David Teek Coordinator, Export Control david.teek@famu.edu


Office of Title III Programs

Florida A&M University
209 Jackson Davis

Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-599-3527 (Voice)
Fax: 850-561-2563 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. Wanda Ford

Executive Director

wanda.ford@famu.edu

Ms. Latosha Adams

Assistant Director

latosha.adams@famu.edu

Ms. Linda Francis

Coordinator, Administartive Services

linda.francis@famu.edu

Ms. Delores Glover Senior Grants Specialist delores.glover@famu.edu
Ms. Lorraine Harris Accountant lorraine.harris@famu.edu
Ms. Carlotta Mitchell Coordinator, Academic Support carlotta.mitchell@famu.edu
Ms. Sieda Pipkin Office Assistant sieda.pipkin@famu.edu
Mr. Michael Rice Coordinator, Academic Support michael.rice@famu.edu


Office of Sustainability Institute

Florida A&M University
510 Orr Drive, Suite 4056

Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-599-8231 (Voice)
Fax: 850-599-8242 (Fax)
http://sustainability.famu.edu

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mrs. Abena Ojetayo

Executive Director

abena.ojetayo@famu.edu

Dr. Odemari S. Mbuya

Faculty Director

odemari.mbuya@famu.edu

Ms. Kathryn Ziewitz

Sustainability Program Coordinator

kathryn.ziewitz@famu.edu

Mrs. Kayana Gaines Administrative Coordinator kayana.gaines@famu.edu