Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Contact Us

E-mail Notice:
"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.

If you do not want your e-mail address released in response

to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to

this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."


Office of the Vice President for Research

410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5102 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5096 (Fax)
Email Vice President for Research

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. K. Ken Redda

Professor & Vice President for Research

kinfe.redda@famu.edu

Mrs. Frances James

Administrative Coordinator

frances.james@famu.edu

Dr. Ola S. Lamar Sheffield

Faculty Administrator

os.lamar@famu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Freeman

Administrative Assistant

jennifer.freeman@famu.edu


Office of Animal Care & Research Integrity

Florida A&M University
219 F.H. Humphries Science Reesarch Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5246 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5012 (Fax)
Email Animal Care & Reserch Integrity

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. Tanise Jackson

Director, Animal Care & Regulatory Compliance

tanise.jackson@famu.edu

Mrs. Sherry Kemp

Administrative Assistant

sherry.kemp@famu.edu

Mr. David Stacey

Laboratory Animal Manager

david.stacey@famu.edu


Office of Contracts & Grants
Florida A&M University
660 Ardelia Court
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5067 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-5524 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mrs.Pamela Blount

Interim Director

pamela.blount@famu.edu

Ms. Melinda Norton

Administrative Assistant

melinda.norton@famu.edu

Mrs. Kim Jackson

Accounting Coordinator

kim.jackson@famu.edu

Ms. Crystal Thomas

Accounting Coordinator

crystal.thomas@famu.edu

Ms. Sheryl Humphrey

Accounting Coordinator

sheryl.humphrey@famu.edu

Mrs. Cynell Jackson-Washington

Accounting Coordinator

clynell.jackson@famu.edu

Ms. Tiffany Davis

Accounting Coordinator

tiffany.davis@famu.edu

Ms. Teresa Henry

Senior Grants Specialist

teresa.henry@famu.edu


Office of Sponsored Programs


400 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-599-3531 (Voice)
Fax: 850-599-3952 (Fax)
Email Sponsored Programs

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Mrs. Glory Brown

 Director, Sponsored Programs

glory.brown@famu.edu

Mrs. Patricia Patrick

Associate Director,  Contracts & Monitoring

patricia.patrick@famu.edu

Mrs. Veronique Floyd

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

veronique.floyd@famu.edu

Ms. Meltonia Chandler

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

meltonia.chandler@famu.edu

Ms. Sameria Granger

Senior Grants Specialist

sameria.granger@famu.edu

Ms. Angela Ash

Grants Assistant

angela.ash@famu.edu

Mr. Reginald Riley

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

reginald.riley@famu.edu

Mr. Juvais Harrington

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

juvais.harrington@famu.edu

Ms. Lewesa Peterson

Office Assistant

lewesa.peterson@famu.edu

Ms. Shari Moore

Interim Associate Director, Post-Award

shari.moore@famu.edu

Mrs. Cassandra Anderson

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

cassandra.anderson@famu.edu

Mr. James Maduro

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

james.maduro@famu.edu

Mr. Ronnie Mackey

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

ronnie.mackey@famu.edu

Office of Technology Transfer

Florida A&M University
660 Ardelia Court

Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-7232 (Voice)
Fax: 850-412-7290 (Fax)
Email Technology Transfer

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Dr. Charles Weatherford

Interim Director

charles.weatherford@famu.edu

Mrs. Sharon Snelling

Office Manager

sharon.snelling@famu.edu

Ms. Reba Hartsfield

Office Assistant

reba.hartsfield@famu.edu