Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Audit and Compliance
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.412.5479
Fax  850.561.2079

Division of Audit and Compliance
406 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Division of Audit and Compliance Contact Information


Mr. Richard Givens
Vice President for Audit and Compliance
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
406-D Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Email:  richard.givens@famu.edu
Phone:   (850) 412-5479 (Main)
Fax:         (850) 561-2079

Ms. Debra M. Barrington
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
406 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  debra.barrington@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 412-7791

Mr. Alan Sands
Audit Services/Investigations Administration
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
406-A Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  alan.sands@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 412-7520

Mr. Carl Threatt, Jr.
Audit Services/Investigations Administration
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
406-B Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  alan.sands@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 412-5481

Ms. Jessica Hughes
Audit Services/Investigations Administration
406-C Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  jessica.hughes@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 412-5484

Ms. Ruoxu Li
Audit Services/Investigations Administration
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
407 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  ruoxu.li@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 412-7523

Mr. James "Jim" Hakemoller
Audit Services/Investigations Administration
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
407-A Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email: james.hakemoller@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 599-3479

Ms. Deidre Melton
Internal Auditor/Investigator
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical Universit
407-B Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida  32307
Email:  deidre.melton@famu.edu
Phone:  (850) 599-3131