Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of University Assessment
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-412-5265
Fax  850-412-5267

Office of University Assessment
PO Box 70600
SBI Modular 96, Florida A and M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 
 
Office of University Assessment Staff
 

Dr. Mark Howse
Director of University Assessment
mark.howse@famu.edu

Dr. Franz Reneau
Assistant Director
franz.reneau@famu.edu

Mr. George Pinkney
Coordinator, Computer Applications
george.pinkney@famu.edu

Ms. Brandi Newkirk
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
brandi.newkirk@famu.edu

Mrs. Angela Jordan
Administrative Assistant
angela.jordan@famu.edu





Follow us on Twitter

Friend us on Facebook

________________________________________

OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT
SBI Modular 96
Florida A&M University

P.O. Box 70600
Tallahassee, FL 32307

Phone: (850)412-5265
Fax: (850)412-5267

E-mail: assessment@famu.edu