School of Architecture and Engineering Technology
001.jpg 005.jpg 006.jpg 009.jpg 011.jpg 013.jpg

SAET Administration

Rodner Wright, AIA, Dean
Architecture A-232-C, 850-599-8774
Andrew Chin, Associate Dean
Architecture A-232-F, 850-599-8763
Sandra Cloud, Senior Administrative Assistant
Architecture Deans Suite, F-232, 850-599-3331

SAET Division of Architecture Faculty

Olivier Chamel, AIA, NCARB, Associate Professor
Architecture Program Director
Architecture B-302, 850-599-3894
Patrick Ding, Research Associate
Architecture B-320, 850-599-8775
Dawn Gilpin, Visiting Associate Professor
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Rhonda S. Hammond, AIA, Visiting Associate Professor
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Craig Huffman, AIA, Professor
Architecture B-317, 850-599-8781
Roy Knight, FAIA, Professor
Architecture B-319, 850-599-8783
Ronald Lumpkin Ph.D. Associate Professor
Director of Student Services
Architecture B-213, 850-599-3041
Isaac Alejandro Mangual Martínez, Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Mahsan Mohsenin, Ph. D., Assistant Professor
Architecture B-308, 850-599-3337
Maxim D Nasab, AIA, MRAIC, NCARB, Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Enn Ots, RA, Professor
Architecture B-316, 850-599-3845
Sang Bum Park, Ph.D., Research Associate
Architecture B-222, 850-599-3979
Larisa Sherbakova, AIA, NCARB, Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Leon T. Williams AIA, NCARB, Visiting Assistant Professor  
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244

SAET Division of Engineering Technology Faculty

Mohamed Khalafalla Ahmed, PhD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Banneker B-105, 850-599-3300
David Akinsanya, Instructor
Banneker B-014, 850-599-8622
Alif Khawand, Instructor
Banneker B-202, 850-599-8638
Doreen Kobelo, PhD, Associate Professor
Interim Division Director/Coordinator Construction ET
Banneker B-106, 850-599-8601
Chao Li, PhD. PE, Associate Professor
Interim Division Director/Coordinator Electronic ET
Banneker A-010, 850-599-8645
Leon Prosper, MSEE, Instructor
Banneker B-208, 850-599-8636
Behnam Shadravan, PhD, Assistant Professor
Banneker B-205, 850-599-3300
Tejal Mulay, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor
Banneker B-102, 850-599-3300

SAET Staff

Bertina Brewster, Administrative Assistant
Architecture B-213, 850-599-3041
Michael Hunnewell, Lab Specialist
Architecture D Wing, 850-599-3032
Felicia Perkins, Administrative Assistant
Architecture B-207, 850-599-3244
Marlon Simmons, Administrative Assistant
Banneker B-102, 850-599-3300
Stacy Tinner, Jr., M.Ed., SAET Outreach Coordinator
Banneker B-102, 850-599-8646

SAET Library

Jacqueline Menzel, JD, MIS, Architecture Librarian
Room 104B, 850-599-8770
Mary Love-Bennett, Library Technical Assistant
Architecture B-107, L850-599-8771 

SAET Previous Faculty

Michael Alfano, AIA, NCARB
Associate Professor, Architecture
Yves Anglade, PhD. 
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
G. Thomas Bellarmine, Ph.D.
Professor, Engineering Technology

Richard K. Dozier, Ph.D.
Professor, Architecture
Valerie Goodwin, RA
Associate Professor, Architecture
Robert Goodwin, Jr., RA
Research Associate, Architecture
Elizabeth Lewis, AIA, LEED AP
Professor, Architecture
Rabbani Muhammad, AIA, NCARB
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
Arleen Pabón, Ph.D.
Professor, Architecture

Eduardo "Lalo" Robles
Associate Professor, Architecture
LaVerne Wells-Bowie
Professor, Architecture
Edward White, RA
Professor, Architecture


Contact Info

1938 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Walter L. Smith Architecture Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32307-4200

P: (850) 599-3244
F: (850) 599-3436