Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Academic Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3276
Fax  850.561.2551

Division of Academic Affairs
1700 Lee Hall Drive
301 Foote-Hilyer Admin. Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Leadership Team

         

Administrative Team

Gita Pitter, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for
  Institutional Effectiveness
Phone:  850.599.8325
Fax:        850.599.8321
gita.pitter@famu.edu


Donald Palm, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:        850.561.2551
donald.palm@famu.edu


Mr. Herbert Bailey
Assistant VP of Fiscal Management
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:       850.561.2551
herbert.bailey@famu.edu

 
 Ms. Amanda Brutton
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:        850.561.2551
amanda.brutton@famu.edu


Ms. Sandra Cloud
Executive Assistant
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:        850.561.2551
sandra.cloud@famu.edu


Ms. Deborah A. Leon (Farmer)
Business Management Analyst
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:        850.561.2551
deborah.leon@famu.edu


Ms. Valeria Singleton
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Phone:  850.599.3276
Fax:        850-561-2551
valeria.singleton@famu.edu