Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Academic Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3276
Fax  850.561.2551

Division of Academic Affairs
1700 Lee Hall Drive
300 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Provost Leadership and Administrative Teams



Herbert Bailey
Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Management
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:


herbert.bailey@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551

 
Beverly Barrington
Acting Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
beverly.barrington@famu.edu
850-599-8316
850-599-8321
Genyne Boston
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
genyne.boston@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
  Amanda Brutton
Coordinator, Administrative Services
 E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
amanda.brutton@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
  Marcella David
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
 E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
marcella.david@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
  Deborah Leon Farmer
Business Management Analyst
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
deborah.leon@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
Franzetta Fitz
Director of the Office of Instructional Technology
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
franzetta.fitz@famu.edu
850-599-3460
850-599-3385
Denee Glenn
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
denee.glenn@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
William T. Hyndman, III
Assistant Vice President for International Education and Development
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
william.hyndman@famu.edu
850-599-3295
850-561-2520
David H. Jackson Jr.
Associate Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of School of Graduate Studies and Research
 E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
david.jackson@famu.edu
850-599-3505
850-599-3527

Nashid Madyun

Director of the Black Archives and Research Center
 
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
nashid.madyun@famu.edu
850-599-3020
850-561-2604
Carucha Nelson
Coordinator, Administrative Services
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
carucha.jones@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
Donald Palm
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education 
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
donald.palm@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
Valeria Singleton
Executive Assistant
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
valeria.singleton@famu.edu
850-599-3276
850-561-2551
Phyllis Watson
Director of the Office of Continuing Education
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
phyllis.watson@famu.edu
850-599-3474
850-561-2464