Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Academic Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3276
Fax  850.561.2551

Division of Academic Affairs
1601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
300 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Office of the Provost

  850.599.3276 Phone 1601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
300 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Fax 850.561.2551

 
 
Senior Leadership


Mr. Rodner B. Wright
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
rodner.wright@famu.edu
 

Dr. Carl B. Goodman
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
carl.goodman@famu.edu



Dr. Genyne H. Boston
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
genyne.boston@famu.edu
 







Mr. Herbert G. Bailey
Assistant Vice President for
Fiscal Management
herbert.bailey@famu.edu
 

School of Graduate Studies

Phone: 850.599.3505
Fax: 850.599.3527


Dr. David Jackson
Associate Provost for
Graduate Education
david.jackson@famu.edu

 
Staff


Ms. Sandra M. Cloud
Executive Assistant
sandra.cloud@famu.edu

 


Ms. Amanda L. Douglas
Coordinator,
Administrative Services
amanda.brutton@famu.edu
 


Ms. Deborah Leon Farmer
Business Management Analyst
deborah.leon@famu.edu

 



Ms. Denee L. Glenn
Administrative Assistant
denee.glenn@famu.edu

 


Ms. Carucha A. Nelson
Coordinator,
Administrative Services
carucha.jones@famu.edu 



Ms. Valeria R. Singleton
Special Assistant
valeria.singleton@famu.edu

 



Ms. Dee Joseph
Office Assistant
deandrea1.joseph@famu.edu
 
   
Student Assistants


Ms. Bella Brown



Mr. Matthew Donaldson



Mr. Navael Fontus

 

Division of Academic Affairs Leadership


Black Archives and
Research Center

Phone: 850.599.3020
Fax: 850.561.2604


Dr. Nashid Madyun
Director of Black Archives and Research Center
nashid.madyun@famu.edu

Office of Continuing Education


Phone: 850.599.3474
Fax: 850.561.2464


Ms. Phyllis Watson
Director of the Office of Continuing Education
phyllis.watson@famu.edu

Office of International
Education and Development

Phone: 850.599.3295
Fax: 850.599.2520


Dr. William Hyndman
Assistant Vice President for
International Education and Development
william.hyndman@famu.edu


Office of
Instructional Technology

Phone: 850.599.3460
Fax: 850.599.3385


Ms. Franzetta Fitz
Director of the Office of
Instructional Technology
franzetta.fitz@famu.edu