Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Academic Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3276
Fax  850.561.2551

Division of Academic Affairs
1601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
300 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Office of the Provost

  850.599.3276 Phone 1601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
300 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Fax 850.561.2551

 
 
Faculty


Rodner Wright
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
rodner.wright@famu.edu
 

Dr. Carl Goodman
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
carl.goodman@famu.edu



Dr. Genyne Boston
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
genyne.boston@famu.edu
 


Herbert Bailey
Assistant Vice President for
Fiscal Management
herbert.bailey@famu.edu
 
 
Staff


Sandra Cloud
Executive Assistant
sandra.cloud@famu.edu

 







Amanda Douglas
Coordinator,
Administrative Services
amanda.brutton@famu.edu
 


 




Deborah Leon Farmer
Business Management Analyst
deborah.leon@famu.edu

 



Denee Glenn
Administrative Assistant
denee.glenn@famu.edu

 







Carucha Nelson
Coordinator,
Administrative Services
carucha.jones@famu.edu





Valeria Singleton
Special Assistant
valeria.singleton@famu.edu
Student Workers


Bella Brown



Matthew Donaldson



Navael Fontus



Deandrea (Dee) Joseph
 
 
 

Division of Academic Affairs Leadership

 
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 850.599.8316
Fax: 850.599.8321


Dr. Taiwo Ande
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
taiwo.ande@famu.edu
 
 

Office of Instructional Technology
Phone: 850.599.3460
Fax: 850.599.3385


Franzetta Fitz
Director of the Office of Instructional Technology
franzetta.fitz@famu.edu
 

 

Office of International Education and Development
Phone: 850.599.3295
Fax: 850.561.2520








Dr. William Hyndman
Assistant Vice President for International Education and Development
william.hyndman@famu.edu

 
School of Graduate Studies

Phone: 850.599.3505
Fax: 850.599.3527



Dr. David Jackson
Associate Provost for Graduate Education
david.jackson@famu.edu
Black Archives and Research Center
Phone: 850.599.3020
Fax: 850.561.2604

 
Dr. Nashid Madyun
Director of Black Archives and Research Center
nashid.madyun@famu.edu
 
Office of Continuing Education

Phone: 850.599.3474
Fax: 850.561.2464


Phyllis Watson
Director of the Office of Continuing Education
phyllis.watson@famu.edu