Contact Us

Marine Officer Instructor

Navy Academic Advisors

  • 2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Navy Recruiting Officer/Aviation Programs
    LT Ryan Corridan, USN                                   ryan.corridan@famu.edu                                                                         (850) 599-8412
  • 2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Nuclear Programs
    LT Steven Digiannurio, USN
    steven.digiannurio@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8412                      
  • 2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Surface Warfare Programs     LT  Michael Cox, USN                                            michael.cox@famu.edu                                                                   (850) 599-8412                                                                                    

Administration

  • Administrative Assistant
    Ms. Ila Sharpe
    ila.sharpe@famu.edu
    Desk: (850) 599-3980
    Fax: (850) 561-2517
  • Supply Officer
    Mr. Calvin Robinson
    calvin.robinson2@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8516
  • Human Resource Assistant               
    Mr. Michael Elder                           michael.elder@famu.edu                                                                 (850) 599-8515