• JUSTICE
  • JUDGMENT
  • DEPENDABILITY
  • INITIATIVE
  • DECISIVENESS
  • TACT
  • INTEGRITY
  • ENTHUSIASM
  • BEARING
  • COURAGE
  • KNOWLEDGE
  • LOYALTY
  • ENDURANCE
  • HONOR
  • COURAGE
  • COMMITMENT





Contact Us

Marine Option Instructor

  • 2/C Advisor/Marine Recruiting Officer
    Major Anthony Sousa, USMC
    anthony.sousa@famu.edu
    (850) 599-3980

Academic Advisors

  • 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Navy Recruiting Officer/
    Aviation Programs
    LT Bryan Sommer, USN
    bryan.sommer@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8412
  • 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Nuclear Programs
    LT Jeremy Lord, USN
    jeremy.lord@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8412
  • Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
    GySgt Laurevius Washington, USMC         laurevius.washington@famu.edu                        (850) 599-8411

Administration

  • Office Manager
    Ms. Ila Sharpe
    ila.sharpe@famu.edu
    Desk: (850) 599-3980
    Fax: (850) 561-2517
  • Admin Officer
    Mr. Derrick Brown
    derrick.brown@famu.edu
    (850) 599-3989
  • Human Resources Officer
    Mr. Anthony Hall
    anthony.hall@famu.edu
    (850) 599-3989
  • Supply Officer
    Mr. Calvin Robinson
    calvin.robinson2@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8516