• Congressman Al Lawson and CAFS students at the Farmer's Roundtable event. 
  • Harambee Festival - Learning about insects. 
  • Dr. Mbuya explaining the importance of water quality and the impacts of contamination. 
  • Goat meat cooking demonstration conducted by Cooperative Extension. 
  • CAFS Living Learning Students(LLC) students inspecting bee colonies. 

Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Charles Magee, Ph.D.
Professor
12 Benjamin Benneker Tech C
(850) 412-5594
charles.magee@famu.edu

           

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel O. Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Program Chair
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5005
nathaniel.bailey@famu.edu

 


             

 

 

 

Satyanarayan Dev, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
12  Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 561-2977
satyanarayan.dev@famu.edu

       

 

 

 

Aavudai Anandhi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5000
anandhi@famu.edu
           

 

 

 

 

Ivanka Anguelova, Ph.D.
Lab Engineer
Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5001
ivanka.anguelova@famu.edu


            

 

 

Mrs. Betty Hudson
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5003
Betty.Hudson@famu.edu